Person A driving person B’s car and hits my car. Who’s insurance pays?

Person A driving person B’s car and hits my car. Who’s insurance pays?

Person A driving Person B’s car. Person A backed up into my car. Who’s insurance pays? Person A because he was driving? Person B because it’s her car? Or my insurance because I have full coverage? What are the consequences if I file through my insurance company? Will my insurance go up even if it’s not my fault? I think not but if you know for sure that would be helpful. Any and all information is helpful!! Thanks!

ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2opmudanthardfimp

RELATED FAQS:
What is the importance of Health care insurance?
Let me know what is the importance of Health care insurance in any individual life and best Health care insurance companies in India?

Temporary Car insurance for 17 year old?
I’ve just bought a car, it’s only a 6-7 minute drive away but I’ve been assured I don’t want to be caught without insurance when picking it up and driving it home. I’ve had a look and all day or month insurers only insure 21+. I’m pretty stuck, as I obviously have to do get it home and I don’t have the kind of money to insure it for any decent length of time Any sites you know of that could sort me out? Cheers."

What’s the cheapest and best health insurance?
Can anyone tell me what’s the cheapest and best health insurance for the money in the 94704 area? I’m aiming for a $100 a month or cheaper. Thanks!

Can my home insurance raise their price for owning a bully breed if it’s a service animal?
I am getting a pit bull as a service dog; she will be official. My question is this: in the state of Colorado, can the insurance company raise the price of our home insurance for having a ‘bully breed’, if she is a service dog? Or is that an infringement upon my rights as a disabled person?"

"2012, 17 Year Old Insurance?"
Looking to pass my test in Feb. (3rd) And all threads and posts I have looked at are from 2010 or something. Just wondering what the best sort of car is for my age and insurance provider and any tips to lower my premium as the lowest I have come out with was with elephant.co.uk at 2900, third party fire and theft on a citroen ax. Which is above my budget… Any Clues Anyone ? Thanks"

Teen summer clothes- affordable?
I need sport shorts that are comfy for girls, cheap-ish (I have $100-ish of my own money then I have 2 ask my mom), shorts other than Soffe’s, a few t’s, and….yeah. Oh- cute, summery dresses…. thanks! email me @ funny.giggle@yahoo.com if you…well if you wanna….:)"

Quad insurance abd bike insurance ?
Jw if I get a 125 or 250 quad if the insurance will be similar to a bike or car same with tax Cheers

Having a hard time to find affordable health insurance?
I just need a simple surgery on both my ears. About a year ago I developed a keloid on both ears. I know they can get bigger so I want to get it fixed before it looks like a grape behind my ear. My biggest problem is in finding affordable health insurance. Can anyone tell me a good site to go to for affordable health insurance? All answers would be greatly appreciated.

Question about car insurance expiry?
My car insurance runs out on the 26th may and i’m not paid till the 29th may. can you delay in paying it for a few days? I only ask as someone told me there was a rule where they have to give you 2 weeks after expiry before you have to renew

Can you stay on your parents’ health insurance?
If you are under 26 and get a job that offers health and dental insurance, can you legally stay on your parents’ health plan? Refusing does not jepordize that, correct?"

Medical insurance?
does medical insuance cover eye exams and eye doco visits for glasses too

Car accident and insurance procedures?
I got into a car accident yesterday. I wasn’t at fault for the accident, and I know my car is totaled. I was wondering how the whole thing will go down with the insurance and what the process is going to be. I filed a claim with my insurance co. and am waiting for them to call me up. I was wondering if the other person’s insurance has to pay for my car and what not. I am also wondering if there will be any consolation since the other driver was dui."

Life insurance – I want to take over the payments…?
My Dad took out a life insurance policy on my mom and they got divorced. I am 31 and his new wife (he has since passed away, she is now his widow) is still paying the insurance premiums on the policy. She is super awesome for doing this, but I want to take over the payments so that I can know what is up with it (anyway she is on social security and not working, so it is the right thing to do for me to take over the payments.) So how would I go about doing this? I know I can just ask her for the papers and such, but I am just curious as to the process – is it hard, or can I just contact the company once I have the papers and they will help me?"

"Should I buy a Infiniti G35, Lexus GS300, or BMW 328i as my first car?"
Should I buy a Infiniti G35, Lexus GS300, or BMW 328i as my first car?"

Why did my lawyer tell the car insurance company to pay PIP directly to me when I asked to have my bill paid?
I spoke to my auto insurance company because my lawyer took two months to file my personal injury protection claim. Once, I took action into my own hands then I was assured that the woman handling my case from my car insurance company would see that my PIP paid for my medical expenses because I don’t have health insurance. However, another month has passed and I have heard nothing from my lawyer about my case even though I call his office every week. So, today I received a letter in the mail from my lawyer office to my claim insurance person. It has her name on it but my address so I am not sure if it was intentionally sent that way or not. Yet, I read over it and it tells my insurance claim to pay the PIP directly to me and not to the medical company. What do I do about this? Has anyone gone through something similar and can you give me some helpful advice? I don’t know if my lawyer is trying to add my PIP with the rest of the money that I will get so he can get a bigger chunk or if he is trying to get my PIP to me instead? I do know that I would like to pay for my medical bills as I am a college student in debt and don’t want anymore hassle."

Do college students get medical insurance?
or like some kind of discount, program kinda thing for students? I am a 2 yr college student right now, is there such a thing? do I have to check with my school? thanks!"

What do car insurance companies have access to?
my friend was trying to tell me what he did to get him cheaper insurance…. he lied through his teeth so do insurance companies in Canada have access to the following: marriage status medical records where you live if you have kids security on house and car driving records and what other info do they have access to because my friend said he lied about all that and pays cheap insurance now

Does your car insurance premium go up if you have a claim that didn’t involve others but was over $1400?
Its just body damage and no one else was involved. Also if I use my rental coverage will that make my premium go up (i.e. is premium tied to how much the total claim cost)? Thanks

What is the difference between Investment life Insurance and Life risk insurance?
What are the products included under the category Investment life Insurance and Life risk insurance?

"I just received a position where I am given Benefits for the first time, I have questions about Insurance?"
Does what I pay for insurance come out monthly? or every check? what is coinsurance? How do deductibles work? Stupid questions I am sure, but I have never had the option to pick insurance, and I haven’t been covered by my parents insurance for at least 7 years. I didn’t go to the doctor much when i was covered, so I never learned what my parents had to do."

Whats the rough cost of insurance for a 17 yr old new driver?
i dont know if this makes a diffrence but i have a provisional licence at the moment, will that have an impact on the huge price?"

Employment insurance claimant information session?
I am collecting unemployment insurance and have been called to a claimant information session."" Does anyone know what this and how long it lasts?"""

How much would insurance be on a Pontiac Grand Prix GT or Grand AM GT for a 16 year old boy?
I live in northeast ohio, urban. looking for a used one probably like a 1996 with a 4 or 6 cylinder engine"

Insurance amount for Dodge Charger 1970 Muscle Car?
can you give me an estimate of what insurance may cost for a new driver of 21, if the car is a 1970 black dodge charger Muscle car.. I wanna lower the power of the car, maybe keep it at 250 HP? I am new to driving and wanna know of ways to lower the insurance and the amount that I would more than likely be needing to pay in the future. Can anyone help me.. Ten Points whoever answers the best!"

Can an Insurance Co change the terms of your Home insurance?
I have a home insurance policy with AXA Insurance for many years and the terms were as follows: Buildings sum Insured 240,000 Contents sum Insured UNLIMITED I had a claim last year and now they want me to fill out a new application to change the above policy terms. Can they legally do this"
Person A driving person B’s car and hits my car. Who’s insurance pays?
Person A driving Person B’s car. Person A backed up into my car. Who’s insurance pays? Person A because he was driving? Person B because it’s her car? Or my insurance because I have full coverage? What are the consequences if I file through my insurance company? Will my insurance go up even if it’s not my fault? I think not but if you know for sure that would be helpful. Any and all information is helpful!! Thanks!
ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2opmudanthardfimp
How much would you think a 2009 mustang gt insurance would cost monthly?
For an 22 year old male??

NYS Healthcare Insurance for 26 year old?
NYS Healthcare Insurance for 26 year old?

"I understand its a law to have health insurance but what if you haven`t any money and can“`t aford vto buy it, can i get it for free?"
I understand its a law to have health insurance but what if you haven`t any money and can“`t aford vto buy it, can i get it for free?"

Insurance cost?
Im a 16 year old male. Just got into wreck last thursday, not my fault. insurance stayed same. before wreck it dropped $20. I only have liabilty right now. Was 80 now it is 60. My car was a 1995 eclipe which i bought for $3500 and i paid $480 for 6 months. Now if i had that car i’d pay, $360. How much would it cost for6 months to buy a $7,000-$10,000 car. State farm is my carrier. And I do have experience. Make good grades and did steer clear"

Motorcycle insurance?
What are ways to get cheaper insurance on a sport bike? I’m 24 and am looking into getting one but all insurance sites I’ve visited say at least 6000$, any hints or ways to get that lower? I’m in Ontario as well. thanks guys"

What is the average yearly cost of landlord insurance?
Let’s say the place is a newer (built after 2000) duplex in Texas and has a $1,000,000 liability policy as well. Can someone give me a ballpark estimate?"

What is the difference between private and public insurance?
I’m doing a report on Japanese economy, and I read something about it having mostly public insurance? What does this mean, and what is that difference? What does having a public insurance do for Japan? Like how does it effect the country?"

How much does the average birth cost (doctor bills and hospital) from pregnancy to birth?
How much does the average birth cost (doctor bills and hospital) from pregnancy to birth?

Car Insurance Question?
Hello- I was involved in a really bad car accident, where I was the stationary vehicle in my lane and the other driver was completely at fault, texting, speeding at 60+ over, lost control of his car and ended up horizontal in the road- needless to say my car is totaled and the other driver lost his life. He was really close to have taken mine as well. Anyways, my question is how long does it take for the insurance to cut a check so that I can go out and buy a car? "

"Im 19 years old and looking for a cool car that wont cost too much for insurance, any suggestions?"
Im 19 years old and looking for a cool car that wont cost too much for insurance, any suggestions?"

"What is the MAX for pain and suffering, coverd by insurance companies in CA?"
For those that need more info I got it head-on on the FWY!! My leg got crunched!! I can not stand nor walk for more 30 min without needing to sit down. Add in, it hurts for hours later! I spent 1000 hours away from work and in re-hap Is it true that the MAX the insurance is only covering a driver to total of $35K or not??"

What is a good cheap auto insurance?
i have progressive right now and its almost 300 cause i have a new car..are there ne others that are cheaper but have a good policy??? i live in kentucky

The minimum amount your auto insurance must cover per accident is?
The minimum amount your auto insurance must cover per accident is in california?? A. $15,000; 30,000; 5,000 B. $10,000; $25,000; $5,000 C. $20,000; $25,000; $15,000 D. $5,000; $15,000; $10,000"

Insurance for motorcycle rates.?
Since others said there are to many variables i’ll list out as many as I can that they stated . Kawasaki Ninja 300r 2013 will be parked in a small garage, I will be getting a BCR licence to go with it, and I live in Zion, Illinois. The use of the motorcycle will be to get me from home to school which is only a mile and to get me to a job that is within 10 miles. I’ll be 16 when I buy it and I don’t plan on doing any sport racing or stunts so whats a rough estimate, once again without the referral of a website quote."

CHEAPEST DRIVING INSURANCE FOR TEENS?
im 19 and i was never insured. I live in ontario, canada. I want to be principal for 2007 chrysler sebring, I need the cheapest quote possible. thanks"

Home owners insurance let you down?
I’ve seen the aftermath of some really bad storms and really feel for the people who have lost everything . Of course deaths are so very sad, but there’s not much that can be done about those, but it makes my blood boil when insurance companies don’t do what They Are Paid To Do ! I’m looking for the names of any insurance companies that have let you down when you need them the most?"

Does it matter if you tell the insurance company?
that you are keeping your vehicle at ‘X’ address instead of your real address which is ‘Y’ address. Reason being that X is a way cheaper premuim than my Y premium. And its only for TPO insurance. Thanks

Can I Apply for an A1 Licence Before I’m 17? + How Much Would Bike Insurance Be? (UK)?
Can I Apply for an A1 Licence Before I’m 17? + How Much Would Bike Insurance Be? (UK)?

What states do not require you to have auto insurance??????
What states is it not mandatory to have auto insurance in order to register and drive your car? I know that it is absolutely mandatory to have insurance if your financing your car or truck reguardless.

Home Insurance claim?
(sorry for the block text Im on my phone). I just had to make a home contents claim with Virgin (dropped my tv whilst moving it and badly cracked the screen) and was told it the claim has been passed to a company called Evanderg Why is this? What happens next and if the claim is okayed do they just supply me with a new tv? Many thanks

Car Insurance Estimate?
I’m 19 years old. I’ve had my license since December 2008. I’ve never been in an accident. The car would cost around 5000$ It’s a silver 2002 Saturn Vue AWD V6 With around 100,000 miles on it. Used obviously. It would be bought with a loan from a bank, so financed. I make around 1000$ a month, working 32 hours a week. Lame work for now, but hey. I can easily pay for the insurance. I also have good credit history. Any ideas on what insurance would cost."

Doing a school project and need health and car insurance cost?
Its for my accounting class on learning how to budget and I obviously got the crap end of this project.

Help with approximation on how much an 18yo would pay per month (or year) for motorcycle insurance?
Ok so I really want to get a motorcycle (I dont even have my drivers license yet just my permit and will get my license within a month or so). I may be getting a full time job and want to make sure I can afford the motorcycle. I have factored in everything except insurance. I plan to get a Standard (since sports would probably cost me more on insurance) bike with about 1000cc. Also I will be taking a safety course (AT LEAST beginners but ill probably take more than that). I live in California. The bike will be used. So about how much will insurance cost meA?

Changing car while paying monthly for car insurance?
I still have like 9 months to pay on my insurance but i want to change car how can i do it or cant i ?

What are cheaper for auto insurance: Acura integras gs or ls?
im 18 years old too
Person A driving person B’s car and hits my car. Who’s insurance pays?
Person A driving Person B’s car. Person A backed up into my car. Who’s insurance pays? Person A because he was driving? Person B because it’s her car? Or my insurance because I have full coverage? What are the consequences if I file through my insurance company? Will my insurance go up even if it’s not my fault? I think not but if you know for sure that would be helpful. Any and all information is helpful!! Thanks!
ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2opmudanthardfimp

Leave a comment